Welcome to Drugbuyersguide

WARNING

WARNING!!!

There is a big problem with Protonmail. Emails are being intercepted by a scammer who is impersonating our vendors and giving false payment information. Use a different email.

If you receive unknown Tutanota emails in your Proton inbox don't even open them. I am receiving them myself and they are obvious phishing attempts. This is affecting several vendors and I will be contacting them tomorrow and telling them to get new emails.

So far this problem is only with vendors and customers using Protonmail. 

Gonzo1300

Question about naloxone in Suboxone

Gonzo1300

Not sure if this is this correct place for this but I did not see a general discussion forum. I am prescribed Suboxone. I have been reading and have found that naloxone blocks the natural endorphins in your system which would cause depression. Is this correct? I'm not a doctor by no means but my thinking is when you take the strip correctly which is under the tongue I don't not think that the naloxone would make it to the blood stream like that. Am I close to being correct on this? If it is getting into my system I will stop taking this with quickness lol. Sorry guys but I like to descuss the spasifics of drugs for some reason, I'm into that sort of thing.

Gai73

im not a dr or biolgist but i think naloxone is there so people who shoot it up get a nasty punishment from the government legislation for abusing the medicine. sublingually im not sure. if your arent fully sure about something wait until you are is my motto. :)

Edited by Gai73
context

Gonzo1300

God knows I need my endorphins lol.

dbc23

The naloxone in sub is generally very low bioavailable IF you take add directed. There is certainly substantial research indicating natural endorphin levels and opiods can have a substantial affect on levels of depression, so valid concern but you should be OK if used as the package indicates. 

Conceited