Welcome to Drugbuyersguide

We Love You

Kimmy1142

Newbie And Need Oxycodone Or Vicodin

Kimmy1142

Hello everyone! I am a newbie and I know nothing! I need a reliable source to get some pain medicine for a recent surgery! I am new and do not know where to start! I'll take all of the info I can get! Thanks everyone :)

Chris1

You have to read Kimmy. You will find something , but the more you read the more you will find. PK are hard to find sometimes but do some reading.

Kimmy1142

Thanks Chris I appreciate it! Do you recommend looking outside the US?

Lol! Damn you beat me! Kimmy do what the Almighty headbanger says and you will find what you are looking for.

headbanger

Cat, it's good being the headbanger!

headbanger

Kimmy's probably on the fence about me the moment but once she gets to know me we will be BFF's.

• Like 1

Mira

Hello everyone! I am a newbie and I know nothing! I need a reliable source to get some pain medicine for a recent surgery! I am new and do not know where to start! I'll take all of the info I can get! Thanks everyone :)

Research and read. Thats the best thing for you to do and then you will have to make your own decision on which direction to take. 

Remember one thing though, that which you seek is very commonly overpriced, faked and is used for bait in scams. Should you choose to go this route as opposed to getting it from your surgeon, please be very careful and research as much as you can before you do anything. A rush decision in this scenario is almost always a mistake, 

Good luck with your surgery and your search. 

• Like 3

Sheena

Research and read. Thats the best thing for you to do and then you will have to make your own decision on which direction to take.