Welcome to Drugbuyersguide

We Love You

Faithlessbacchant

Chemtheory

Faithlessbacchant

Any experience with this vendor?

Elnino

I have no experience personally but they are held in high regard in other places of the internet

dakirsh1123

what are these other places if I am allowed to ask. such as forums?

Faithlessbacchant

They have a good score or trust pilot, maybe that’s what they’re talking about.

tryppi

They claim to have been active in the UK as far back as 2008. Apparently after the big ban in 2016 they left the country and setup shop elsewhere. I had never heard of them until earlier this week. Placed an untracked order for clonazolam and 3-MeO-PCE. Their site seems pretty legit and they offered me a 10% discount for my first purchase. Placed my first order later in the afternoon on May 15, paid with crypto and got confirmation that the order had shipped the following day. I am in the US. I expect it may take over a week to reach me, but I've got orders from Western Europe to the US in as little as 3 days.

Will update.

bigballer69

@tryppi any updates? 

tryppi

@bigballer69 nothing so far I figure it will be a few more days until it comes. I have a good feeling about them based on what I've read though 

tryppi
Posted (edited)

I received my order from Chemtheory. It was marked "complete" (shipped) on May 16th. Shipped from NL. I am in the US and received it in 6 days. The packaging was incredibly discreet. I've read about packages not making it from the NL at all or sometimes taking a few weeks so this is a miracle in my eyes. 

I haven't tested the product yet but based on the experience so far I have high expectations and I'm very optimistic. 

Edited by tryppi
Typo

Faithlessbacchant
18 hours ago, tryppi said: