Countdown To Christmas!

Pwall

Purple panda labs

Pwall

How do ppl feel about their gear? Is it legit I’ve hear good things interested in some other input.

IronLifter37

Their gear is good, I’m a professional bodybuilder and I’ve used both their oils and their Raws to make my own liquid orals and have had pretty consistent results, my recent batch of anavar Raws I used to make my liquid oral was probly the best anavar I’ve ever used, I was actually dosing it like here and there a couple days a week when I got down to my last few doses before running out, and I would actually see a difference in dryness/hardness, pumps and veins on the days I took it, which was crazy to me as it wasn’t keeping consistent blood levels at that point, I was impressed. Their domestic has been down past couple of weeks because apparently their, “moving”  so I hope all is well, they said to check back in 10 days or so and they should be up and running.

Pwall

@IronLifter37 hey thanks for your response  I used there tren and used alpha gen test so I wascurious I found it to solid gear myself thanks for your response 

Linx
On 11/15/2018 at 3:06 AM, IronLifter37 said:

Their gear is good, I’m a professional bodybuilder and I’ve used both their oils and their Raws to make my own liquid orals and have had pretty consistent results, my recent batch of anavar Raws I used to make my liquid oral was probly the best anavar I’ve ever used, I was actually dosing it like here and there a couple days a week when I got down to my last few doses before running out, and I would actually see a difference in dryness/hardness, pumps and veins on the days I took it, which was crazy to me as it wasn’t keeping consistent blood levels at that point, I was impressed. Their domestic has been down past couple of weeks because apparently their, “moving”  so I hope all is well, they said to check back in 10 days or so and they should be up and running.